2024 Sip & Support Gala

Tonight's Program

Order of Events

7:00pm Doors Open

7:00pm - 7:30pm Opening Reception in Concessions Lobby
- Red Carpet Photographs
- Passed hors d'oeuvres
- Beverages for purchase
- Silent Auction

7:30pm - 8:30pm Film Screening & Programming in Cinema
- Learn about Articine
- Meet the Board of Directors and Co-Founders
- Meet the creative team behind Dottie
- Film Screening
- Post-screening debrief and conversation

8:30pm - 9:00pm Closing Reception in Concessions Lobby
- Dessert & Coffee
- Silent Auction

Articine Board of Directors

Patsy Collins Bandes, ALM – President

Abigail Childs, MD, MBA - Vice President

Katherine Cox, MSW  - Secretary

Abigail Childs, MD, MBA - Treasurer

Tim Cunningham, DrPH - Board Member

Mary Talen, PhD - Board Member



Bobby Kelly, MD, MPH

C. Robin Marcotte, MFA

Amanda Whitworth, MEd



Dottie – Kathryn Graham Howell

Young Dottie - Lindsey Brunelle

Ice Cream Boy – Ori Harris

Little Girl - Zara Marcotte

Dutchie - Mary Paolino

TV Show Host - Jeff Stern

Son - C. Robin Marcotte

Arthur - Kimball Crossley


C. Robin Marcotte – Story Creator, Co-writer Screenplay

Jeff Stern - Director, Co-writer Screenplay

Adam Van Voorhis - Cinematography

Diana Fishman - Editor

Alison Plante – Original Music

Bobby Kelly – Medical Advisor

Amanda Whitworth – Content Creator, Movement Direction

Abby Spencer - Production Designer
Ryan Adams - Sound Design, Re-Recording Mixer
Sarah Lima - Head of Wardrobe & Costume Designer
Christina Pitsch - Red Dress Designer and Fabrication

Adam Van Voorhis - Colorist
Miriam Olken - Assistant Director
Samuel Smith - Assistant Camera
James Day - Gaffer
Kody Fraser - Key Grip
Ryan O’Donnell - Electric/Grip Swing
Kelly Gallanar - Sound Recordist
Samantha Cote - Hair & Make-Up
Beth Daily - Script Supervisor
Des James - Art Department Production Assistant
Hailey Jennato - Production Assistant
Hayden Jennato - Production Assistant
Jasmine Walker - Assistant Editor
Hailey Jennato - SFX Assistant
Alex Stern - SFX Assistant

Music Department
Alison Plante - Orchestrator
John Escobar - Music Mixing
Music Performed by The Budapest Scoring Orchestra

Executive Producer
C. Robin Marcotte

Phil Healy
Bobby Kelly
Jeff Stern
Adam Van Voorhis
Amanda Whitworth

Associate Producers
Abigail Childs
Foundation for Seacoast Health
Sarah Lima
Miriam Olken
Abby Spencer

Assistant Producers
Kennebunk Savings
Seacoast Plastic Surgery and Medical Aesthetics
Senior Helpers of Southern NH

Special Thanks
Nanette Swain
Bobette Brown
Jeff Cicerello
Cheri Tuck
Anna Goldsmith
Jay Goldsmith
Julia Russell

Thank You
Bentley University
Joan Brodsky
Patsy Collins Bandes
Chad Cordner
Katherine Cox
Tim Cunningham
Dwight and Gayle Davis
Dawn Falato
William Gunn
Molly Hodgson
Hotel Thaxter of Portsmouth, NH
Kimball Jenkins Art School
The Kitchen Portsmouth
Karlina Lyons
Aurora Marcotte
Steve Marcotte
Fran Page
Portsmouth Public Media
Jonele Rodriguez
Kim & Robin Schnell
Maria Sillari
Alex Stern
Leo Stern
Spring Street
Jake Webb

On Set Photography: Julia Russell Photography - www.juliarussell.com
Nonprofit Consulting: GoodWork - https://goodworkseacoast.org